Ohh So You Don’t Work Out Cos You Have No Motivation…

Posted: April 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

Jesse-b PT

I am seeing a trend, people saying that they don’t exercise because they just don’t have the motivation or the time (BUT I shall attack ‘TIME’ another time, perhaps when I have ‘more time’… No, WHEN I MAKE THE TIME – but that will be another time, excuse my puns! hehe . Well readers I am going to share the secret on how to work out with or without motivation, and yes it is actually possible…

Motivation

YouDontNeedIt

This may come to a shock to most but I don’t actually enjoy working out, I mean there are lots of times when I don’t want to train and getting off my butt seems like is a real chore. It’s rare I get ready to hit the gym, for PT or to go for a run all excited and full of energy. The gym doesn’t give me the warm and fuzzies, either does running…

View original post 470 more words

Comments
  1. jesseb2013 says:

    Thanks for the repost 🙂

Leave a Reply

